CASUAL SEX WITH ST PATRICK 2011!

Here we go again bastardizing yet another Holy Man

When St. Patrick was sixteen years old he was captured in his home land of Britian and taken to Ireland as a slave.   Six years later he excaped and returned to his family.  Imagine, as a teenager spending six years in bondage!  Surely he would become bitter.  Not so!  St. Patrick entered the Church and became an ordained Bishop.  At which time he returned to the land where, as a teenager, he was held in slavery.   There, he served as a missionary to the Protestants.  St. Patrick spent his life telling people about the Savior.  St. Patrick wanted everyone to know the only True way to the Father is through the Son.

So let us all celebrate the legacy of  this Holy Man by going out,  getting drunk on green beer, having casual sex with another drunk person, puke our guts up and say, ” HAPPY ST. PATRICK’s DAY!!!!!!!”

Perhaps there is a special place for those who use the Godly as their excuse to consume mass quantities of adult beverages.  Perhaps there is.  Think about it.

BE THE EXAMPLE YOU EXPECT TO SEE!!

7 Responses to CASUAL SEX WITH ST PATRICK 2011!

  1. kclick says:

    Great point. The world is twisted and deeply in need of the Savior still.

  2. Joy says:

    I don’t take St. Patrick’s Day very seriously. I’m not catholic or Irish so I’m like many others who just eats corned beef and cabbage. My mom used to say everyone was Irish on this day and it was just a fun day to wear green and eat an Irish meal. I don’t think everyone goes out and gets drunk and sleeps with some other random drunk. Do you? Surely you jest.

  3. Joy says:

    I have a mouse in my living room and wet wax on my kitchen floor so I’m going out for a burger and a green beer. What are the odds for casual sex for dessert????

    You know I’m kidding. But I am having a green beer!

  4. lawyerchik1 says:

    The only thing I did to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day was listen to the Irish Rovers. It’s all in how you look at it, though, right?

  5. souldose says:

    Wow talk about celebrating

  6. laughlivemedia says:

    I spent St’ Pattys with about 2,000 Jesus loving people singing “Hallelujah grace like rain” behind a float with a man posing as the St. telling people the good news of salvation….That was fun….the church I attend goes every year to evangelize before the parade….it is sad to see how far people are from the truth. plus we one for best float….Woop Woop….

  7. kweenmama says:

    The only thing I did on St. Patrick’s day was wear green to teach my art classes. Guess I’m boring.

Leave a Reply

