MOTHERS’ DAY 2009

You have no idea just how exactly precise the verbiage to this “cartoon” is!

So yesterday was Mothers’ Day.  Ours was quite enjoyable and a good time was had by all.  EVERYONE went over to my mother-in-laws for a back yard shindig.  Let me see if I can recall the menu: Marinated (fried) pork loin, spiral-cut honey (baked) ham, hot-dogs, pulled pork, deviled eggs, vegetable tray with that yummy dressing, sausage-baked beans, cake, ice cream, cookies and I’m probably forgetting something but it was all good!

I figure all the good mommies were addressed and affirmed yesterday.  So let me address those women who have no business reproducing.

You disgust me!  You make me sick with your selfish “it’s all about me” attitude and lifestyle!  You have a child not a frigging pet.  Well, thanks for not having an abortion but why didn’t you put the child up for adoption?  You continue doing drugs, drinking and fighting so why in the world do you keep that little human being in such an environment?  You slap them around because they try to talk or want some attention from you!  You beat the tar out of them because they did something that may make your shack-daddy want to leave you.

You are a pathetic excuse for a mother!  You SAY you love your child but your actions show that you could care less for them.  Your child is not some sort of ornament that you show off every once in a while to try to make yourself look like you have some modicum of success in your life.  EVEN A GOAT CAN GET PREGNANT AND HAVE OFFSPRING!! 

And don’t give me that crap about you have a “disease” and you can’t help your behavior either!  Fine, you have a disease.  Take you child down to Social Services and tell them that you have a disease and you need help!  But nooooooo, that might make you look like the person you truly are!

You know what?  I would rather see a woman have something happen to her that renders her unable to reproduce than to have any more of these selfish, self centered, “diseased”, abusive, drug addicted, alcoholic females bear a child into the lifestyle they lead!

NOW PUT DOWN THE BOTTLE, THE WEED, THE CRACK PIPE OR WHATEVER YOUR MOOD/MIND ALTERING SUBSTANCE IS AND TAKE YOUR ABUSED AND NEGLECTED CHILDREN DOWN TO SOCIAL SERVICES.  

That may be the best thing you ever do for them!

END RANT

5 Responses to MOTHERS’ DAY 2009

  1. tessa says:

    Amen.

    mssc54 replied:

    And amen!

  2. Sue says:

    Well, that was pretty acurate.

    mssc54 replied:

    Sue: Sad but all too true I’m afraid.

  3. beauty says:

    Yes, this pertains to an awful lot of “mothers” out there. I couldn’t agree more that they have no business trying to mother anyone.

    When Father’s Day comes around I hope you’ll write something along these lines for all the absentee, abusive fathers out there who likewise mess their kids up royally.

    mssc54 replied:

    Beauty: Don’t worry, I’ve got those slimeball “get it where ever you can, whenever you can” fathers in my sights too!

    Thanks for stopping by.

  4. kweenmama says:

    It is unfortunate that there are parents out there like that. I feel for the kids in those situations.

    BTW, I tried viewing the video you posted on my blog, but I couldn’t get it to work. Is it the one where a girl hits the ball over the fence but injures her leg rounding first base so players from the OPPOSING team carry her around the bases? If it is, my daughter HAS seen it, and told me about it. Quite a touching story!

    mssc54 replied:

    Kweenmama: Yes that was the video. Visit this Blog: http://throughtheillusion.com/2009/05/06/birthday-presents-are-not-always-edible/

  5. Des says:

    And I thought I was a ranter??

    Great post!

    mssc54 replied:

    Des: YOU are the Master Ranter! I’ve been reading your stuff. lol

Leave a Reply

