Deer Hunting on a Budget

fail owned pwned pictures

Well If you really want to go hunting and you can’t get your kill back home what else is a guy supposed to do?

I’ll bet this guy succeeds at most anything he does.Β  I mean how determined do you have to be to carry 140 pound deer on your shoulders while riding a bike?!

I bet that was some of the best tasting venison he’s ever had.

6 Responses to Deer Hunting on a Budget

  1. Joy says:

    This is so funny. I LMAO when I first saw it.

    mssc54 replied:

    Joy: The deer hasn’t been dead very long if it will lay loosely around his shoulders like that. Maybe he got tired of the deer eating the flowers in his flower bed! πŸ™‚

  2. WOW.

    mssc54 replied:

    Hayden: Just imagine what kind of shape a person would have to be in to do this!

  3. Enola says:

    Where’d you get that picture of my husband? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    mssc54 replied:

    Enola: Haha, I bet your husband has all the “toys.” πŸ˜‰

  4. psychscribe says:

    Ewwww!!

    mssc54 replied:

    Psychscribe: Maybe the guy is just tryingto stay warm. πŸ™‚

  5. donstuff says:

    Funny. I guess it tastes better after all that work?

    mssc54:

    Donstuff: I’m pretty sure he will appreciate all his hard work. I hope most of his trip is down hill! πŸ™‚

  6. SanityFound says:

    Oh boy wish I had his kind of balance, now that is taking multi tasking to a new dimension… you sure its a bloke???

    mssc54 replied:

    SanityFound: Sometimes… ya just gotta do what ya gotta do! lol

Leave a Reply

