What NOT to Buy as a Gift!

Before you spend a bunch of money on gifts this Christmas or for birthdays, anniversaries or whatever; here is a very educational (and if you are a guy, mandaditory) video.

http://creativity-online.com:80/work/view?seed=5e32d548

One Response to What NOT to Buy as a Gift!

  1. Joy says:

    LOL!! I wouldn’t mind any of those types of gifts now. After 30 years it gets hard to buy for someone. But boy, when I was younger, I’d have hated it. I got a lawn tractor for my first Mother’s Day gift. I guess when I look back at it, it’s funny.

    mssc54 replied:

    Joy, I agree, after nearly thirty-five years of marriage a spouse would almost yearn for a bread machine, chain saw or something a bit more practicle than bright shiny stuff or lacy undies.

    Now that is not to say that bright shiny stuff and lacy undies should be off the table completely! 😉

Leave a Reply

