WOMEN WORKING

I just wanted to take a moment to publicly thank AmberMoon & SanityFound for sprucing up my boring blog.

I think they have done and are doing a wonderful job.

I only hope that they like the cookies they have required for their services.  🙂

THANK YOU LADIES!!!

10 Responses to WOMEN WORKING

  1. SanityFound says:

    Lol glad you liked… WAIT you got cookies? You say we got the cookies, mine are missing… think that woman stole them again dang!

  2. I LOVE IT!!! And I love how you clarified the focus of your blog. And I ESPECIALLY love how you made sure ‘humor’ was in there.

  3. kwoneshe2 says:

    Wow. I like it. Aren’t they a talented pair?

  4. Joy says:

    This is WONDERFUL and I just love the fish. Great job guys. Poor Sanity, Amber got all the cookies?!?!? LMAO!!!!

    This looks really nice Michael.

  5. Gisele Champlin says:

    What a bargain Michael!

  6. laughlivemedia says:

    It looks cool….i like the fish….did you find nemo yet..

  7. Kal says:

    Hey,

    I seem to be wandering around all of AmberMoons friends at the moment – Still your site looks cool – But I cant judge as I didnt see the old one –

    Bless

    Kal

  8. Amber says:

    Dear Michael,

    Im glad you liked this “gift”. I hope it reminds you of friendship, love and your gift of humor.

    xx,

    Amber

  9. mssc54 says:

    Shewt… gifts are one of my favorite things to get. 🙂

    Even when I don’t like them I can always regift them. lol

    Thanks so much. You “guys” are awesome!

Leave a Reply

