I’ve Been Tagged

Okay so Amber tagged me so here goes.

3 Joys

1. Family
2. Alone time with the Mrs.
3. Time in the Deep Woods.

3 Fears

1. Hmmmm
2. Ummmm
3. Not really “fear” but a concern for my 24 yr old widowed daughter making good decisions.

3 Randum/Surprising Facts

1. I once made six touchdowns in one football game in high school. (no kidding) )
2. I don’t have a personal vehicle and mostly drive my work van unless my Mrs. isn’t driving the family van.
3. I am driving for all “the talent” performing during the Franklin Graham Festival this weekend. I personally met most of them and they have such beautiful hearts.

3 Goals

  1. Just to be a better person

3 Current Obsessions

  1. I am having to keep this blog thing in check.
4 Responses to I’ve Been Tagged

  1. Joy says:

    Oh, you did this??? I have never done one. I feel for me to do it I’d have to have all the other writers do it too so I just haven’t done it. If I had my own blog I would. Your obsessing over the blogs??? Welcome to the club!!!

  2. SanityFound says:

    LOL Classicly done dang am giggling who would’ve thought that so many would be so addicted to blogging! I deny it of course!

  3. Joy says:

    Hey, you okay?? You haven’t been around anywhere and I tend to worry.

  4. mssc54 says:

    Joy; yeh, I can’t believe I did this either. lol

    Bizzy wknd look at my “What a weekend” post for today.

Leave a Reply

