Baby Killer Denied Bail

I can’t help but wish the worst for this guy.  I know that isn’t wright but….  I just keep thinking about that little boy getting the death penalty for knocking over this dirt bag’s beer!

WARNING: THE FIRST STORY HAS DETAILED INFORMATION FROM THE POLICE REPORT.  IT IS DISTURBING.

http://www.charleston.net/news/2008/sep/19/suspect_denied_bail55077/

http://www.charleston.net/news/2008/sep/19/paramours_often_seen_as_problem55068/

What can be done with “these women” to protect their children.  I mean my family can’t adopt all ofthem!

2 Responses to Baby Killer Denied Bail

  1. I just couldn’t read the whole story. Absolutely horrifying, that poor child.

  2. Joy says:

    I’m with Hayden. I couldn’t read it either. It makes me ill.

Leave a Reply

