Shack-up Boy Friend Kills Toddler

Here we go again!  Another woman so concerned with the welfare of her toddler that she will let any man move in with her to ease her burden.

http://www.charleston.net/news/2008/sep/18/bail_denied_toddlers_death/

What is it with these women that the let these scum bags move in and put their children in danger?

Apparently while mom was out drinking the little boy knocked over the shack-up’s beer.  Having done such a horrific thing as spilling the “man’s” brew the child (apparently) got a beating.  So much so that the little guy eventually died in his crib.

This sort of thing just ticks me off!  I mean look at this guys rap sheet.  What in the world was this woman thinking of?  I mean this twenty-seven year old picked up a twenty month old and threw him on the floor HEAD FIRST!  Then while caring him to his crib hit his head against the door frame.  And too not check on the child for twelve hours!  Despicable.

The mother sits in bond court showing no emotion!  How in the world does she get off with no charges?!!

Don’t anyone dare tell me that this baby killer has the disease of alcoholism either!

6 Responses to Shack-up Boy Friend Kills Toddler

  1. Lindsey says:

    That is just… awful.

  2. “He described striking the child in the head with his knee and throwing him onto the floor headfirst. When the youngster got on his feet, he wobbled to a seat looking like a “zombie.”

    That absolutely breaks my heart. And then he asked to go to the funeral?! This whole situation is horrible and I so wish that we had better systems in place for children.

    I’ll bet you every penny I have that this mom still considers herself a ‘good parent’.

  3. wvhillcountry says:

    These stories make me physically sick. Anothre reason I couldn’t continue being a social worker, I couldn’t leave it at the office.

  4. Joy says:

    This really breaks my heart too. Tick me off??? It goes so beyond that. I feel ill. How could a mother of any kind sit in that court and show no emotion?? I’d have had a gun under my coat and shot the sorry @$%^&(%$!!! I don’t buy any “excuses” either. Not a one! This is just sickening and I don’t understand women like this. Half of this should be on her sorry head.

  5. mssc54 says:

    I would be willing to bet that this is not the first time something has happened in this house.

    The “death penalty” for knocking over the shack-up’s beer!

    I wonder if regular people can attend DSS hearings for the other child?

  6. joanharvest says:

    This is horrifying. I thank God my daughter is not married to a loser.I know because I live with them. I see how much her hubby respects her. There is no excuse for either the mother or the shack up guy. None what so ever.

Leave a Reply

