Improve your gas milage!!

Okay you guys and gals, here it is.  Soon we will be able to wash our clothes right there in the back seat of our cars!

Can Water Really Power a Car?

Since I live on the coast I’m going to waite for the salt water version to come out.  How awesome would that be when we take the boat out!…. I mean if I had a boat it would be awesome.  😉

5 Responses to Improve your gas milage!!

  1. Joy says:

    Since I’m no daredevil, I’ll wait until everyone else has done it and then I’ll rush out and do it.

  2. SanityFound says:

    They’re also working on cow manure… but I think that might just be bull…

  3. mssc54 says:

    Joy; Same here, I think I’ll let wait to see if steam engines come back into vogue.

    Sanity; I can’t believe I didn’t think of that one!

  4. Joy says:

    Only you would think of that Sanity!! LOL!!

  5. itelli says:

    Salt water as engine fuel is not that far away…

Leave a Reply

