Outback Steakhouse the follow up

Well if you read my previous post about my Outback Steakhouse follies I just wanted to let you know…

I received a twenty-five dollar gift certificate with a nice form letter about how Outback Steakhouse strives for excellence, yadda, yadda, yadda.

So me and the Mrs. are going to get a sitter for next weekend and use that to subsidize our “date night” extravaganza!

I think I will get the Victoria Fillet…rare.  The Mrs. is so predictable, she will probably get the Alice Springs Chicken.

4 Responses to Outback Steakhouse the follow up

  1. Joy says:

    I hope she surprises you and orders something completly different. Just to shake things up a bit. You sound a little to sure!!!!

    Oh how I love rare too.

  2. mssc54 says:

    Joy; I hope she surprises me! I like it when she does that. 😉

  3. Amber says:

    You are so cute…. wow and while you are at it, grab a awesome blossom! Just to have something to feed each other… lol.

Leave a Reply

